Loading... Please wait...

Vegan Ingredients

popette-of-pendulum-logo-2016.jpg  

At Popette of Pendulum our products are

Vegan, Gluten-Free, Peanut-Free, Tree Nut-Free & Dairy-Free

We do not use soy, eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts,

fish, shellfish, celery, sesame or wheat. 

Our confectionery is peanut-free, tree nut-free

and gluten-free facility.

suoer-clean-background-version.jpg

  Ingredients

Vegan Cane Sugar

Clarified Brown Rice Syrup

Filtered Spring Water

Natural Non-GMO (no corn) Citric Acid  

Organic Confectioner Sugar

(Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Tapioca Starch)

Natural Added Coloring & Flavoring

(made from fruits, vegetables, plants & minerals)

  lollipop-nutirion-for-website.jpg 

page-21w.jpgcarousel-cocktail-in-season-spring-citrus-4.jpg

 high-res-popette-of-large-pendulum-long.jpg



Sign up to our newsletter


Connect with us: Instagram Twitter